Thursday
Nov102016

The Clock is Up and Running!

Beginning today, all of us at Prospect New Orleans are thrilled to invite you to the Contemporary Arts Center New Orleans (900 Camp Street) for the Southern Premiere of The Clock by Christian Marclay!

Free and Open to the Public!

 

Thursday November 10: 11am-5pm

Friday November 11: 11am-5pm

Saturday November 12: 11am-5pm

 Sunday November 13: 11am-5pm

 

Tuesday November 15: 11am-5pm

Wednesday November 16: 11am-5pm

Thursday November 17: 11am-5pm

Friday November 18: 5pm – Saturday November 19 at 5pm**

Saturday November 19: 5pm – Sunday November 20 at 5pm**

**24 Hour Continuous Screening

 

Tuesday November 22: 11am-5pm

Wednesday November 23: 11am-5pm

Thursday November 24: CLOSED for THANKSGIVING

Friday November 25: 5pm – Saturday November 26 at 5pm**

Saturday November 26: 5pm – Sunday November 27 at 5pm**

**24 Hour Continuous Screening

 

Tuesday November 29: 11am-5pm

Wednesday November 30: 11am-5pm

Thursday December 1: 11am-5pm

Friday November 2: 11am-5pm

Saturday November 3: 11am-5pm

Sunday December 4: 11am-5pm

 

For more information go to www.prospectneworleans.org or email info@prospectneworleans.org

Tag The Clock on Soical Media: #theclocknola @Prospect_NOLA @prospect_nola

 The Clock is presented by Prospect New Orleans in partnership with the Contemporary Arts Center, New Orleans.

The premiere presentation of The Clock in New Orleans is made possible by generous support from Whitney Bank, the Lambent Foundation Fund of Tides Foundation, Ralph and Susan Brennan, and an Anonymous gift. 

Additional support is provided by Christopher J.Alfieri, Brooke Davis Anderson, Shawn M. Barney, Dorian M. Bennett, Vivian and Richard Cahn, Dathel and Tommy Coleman, William A. Fagaly, Patrick Finney, John P. Foley, Andrea Aron Huseman, Sean Johnson, Allison Kendrick, Katie Koch Home, Beth and Hugh Lambert, Deborah Luster, Gregory Morey and Scott James, Roger H. Ogden and the Ogden Museum of Southern Art, Nancy D. Portnoy, Staci A. Rosenberg, Francesca Schwartz, Poco and Liz Sloss, studio WTA, Charles L. Whited Jr., and Michael Wilkinson.

Technical production by Solomon Group, New Orleans.

Special thanks to Paula Cooper Gallery, New York.

« "Meet Us at The Clock!" | Main | THE CLOCK by Christian Marclay comes to New Orleans! »