Contact Us

Prospect New Orleans

Email: info@prospectneworleans.org

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 58800
New Orleans, LA 70158

Physical Address:

935 Gravier Street
Suite 850
New Orleans, LA 70112

 

STAFF

Ylva Rouse, Interim Director
yrouse@prospectneworleans.org

Megan Koza Mitchell, Project Manager
megan@prospectneworleans.org 

Emily Wilkerson, Curatorial Associate
emily@prospectneworleans.org
 

Allison Glenn, Manager of Publications and Curatorial Associate
allison@prospectneworleans.org

Jennifer Williams, Deputy Director for the Public Experience
jennifer@prospectneworleans.org 

Dan Karpf, Bookkeeper
dan@prospectneworleans.org 

Ondy Sweetman, Grantwriter
ondy@prospectneworleans.org